This feature is now native to eLearn Commerce and no longer requires the Progress Repeat Add-On.

If you have the Add-On running on your site right now, don't worry! Upon upgrade It'll be automatically uninstalled and everything will continue to work normally as you'll have this feature available and enabled natively in eLearn Commerce.

With this feature, you can add a completion history and a button for your students to reset their progress, that is, to completely restart the course.

You can enable this following these steps:

Step 1:

In eLearn Commerce, navigate to Settings.

Step 2:

Open the Content Options under General.

Step 3:

Scroll down to Progress Repeat under Course Options and check the box to enable the feature.

Step 4:

Navigate to the course where you would like to add the completion history and progress reset button and switch the Progress Repeat option in the sidebar to Enabled.

Did this answer your question?